Praise Shop -
Cart 0
TIDES - studio album by Bethel Music CD - PRAISE SHOP -

TIDES - studio album by Bethel Music CD


The Bethel Music community has joined together to create their first studio album, TIDES. Written during a season of change and transition, TIDES tells a story of moving forward and overcoming the unknown with God. The album paints a sonic landscape that is colorful, progressive, and at times explosive, drawing heavily on analog synths, sweeping guitars, and pulsing rhythms. Brian Johnson’s opening track, “Strong In Us”, comes crashing in as a powerful declaration of God’s victory that is alive in us. “Heavens Song”, by Jeremy Riddle depicts creations refrain to the Lord, capturing listeners through its melodic layers and intricate undercurrents. Energetic tracks such as Jenn Johnson’s, “Chasing You” lift the album with vibrant lyrics, highlighting the adventure of pursuing God. The albums crafted anthems revive in us the timelessness and freshness of Gods word, His presence, and His plan.

01. Chasing You
02. Breaking Through
03. Forever
04. Letting Go
05. Come Awaken Love
06. Strong In Us
07. I Can Feel You
08. Give Me Jesus
09. Be Still
10. Heaven's Song
11. Ascend
12. Tides
13. For the Cross

Share this Product

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out