Praise Shop -
Cart 0
SURRENDER by Shekinah Glory CD - PRAISE SHOP -

SURRENDER by Shekinah Glory CD


represents Shekinah Glory Ministry at its very best. The ballads are sweeping. The vocals are emotionally charged. The sound is powerfully contemporary gospel. The record reunites Shekinah with Producer Daniel Weatherspoon who was the musical force on Gold Selling Albums Praise Is What I Do, SGM Live and Jesus. Daniel stated that this record is about Shekinah being in a place where the Holy Spirit will just flow and do what it does. The music is so powerful you will feel as though you are in worship alone though among a sea of thousands. It is arguably Shekinah Glory Ministry's best record ever. This record also features the final musical message of Pepe Epting. Pepe, who passed on two months after the concert recording, was a great vocalist and song writer. Pepe’s rendition on the record "Peace for My World" is heart stopping. This record will change lives.
Track Listing
01. Worthy
02. Open up the Heavens
03. Come On
04. Champion
05. Peace for my World
06. Peace for My World Reprise
07. Without You
08. You God
09. By Faith
10. Your Glory
11. Your Glory Reprise
12. Broken
13. Surrender

Share this Product

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out