Praise Shop -
Cart 0
North Point Music Beginnings - PRAISE SHOP -

North Point Music Beginnings


North Point Music Beginnings

Product Overview
North Point Music: Beginnings is a brand new compilation featuring 21 original songs, including 12 North Point Live album favorites plus 9 new recordings.

Two-time Grammy Award-winning producer Nathan Nockels (Matt Redman, Laura Story, Passion) created this album along with Steve Fee, who produced five of the songs. Vocalists include Dove Award Winner Seth Condrey, Todd Fields, Eddie Kirkland, Casey Darnell, Steve Fee, Lauren Daigle, and other well-known worship leaders from North Point.

In 2010, North Point Ministries launched North Point Music to bring local worship leaders, musicians and songwriters together to inspire a generation and influence the church. Led by best-selling author, communicator and pastor Andy Stanley, North Point Ministries comprises six Atlanta-area churches with more than 36,000 adults in attendance each Sunday. Outreach Magazine recently named North Point Ministries “the largest church in America.” In addition, the church has strategic partnerships with more than 28 churches domestically and internationally, and the ministry receives in excess of 4.2 million requests for broadcast content, including television, each month.
Dove Review
FOR FANS OF: North Point Live: Here + Now, Hillsong United, Passion
Track Listing
01. Our Great God (Casey Darnell)
02. Here And Now (Eddie Kirkland)
03. No One Higher (Seth Condrey)
04. Almighty God (Todd Fields, Candi Pearson Shelton)
05. Can't Stop Singing (Seth Condrey)
06. God Is For Us (Chris Cauley)
07. Bless Your Name (Eddie Kirkland)
08. Glory To God Forever (Steve Fee)
09. You Alone (Seth Condrey)
10. Let Me Sing (Todd Fields)
11. All Because Of Jesus (Steve Fee)
12. Rise And Sing (Steve Fee)
01. Speechless (No One Like You) (Seth Condrey)
02. God Of The Impossible (Paul Taylor Smith)
03. Marvelous (Casey Darnell)
04. It Is Well (Lauren Daigle)
05. When The Waters Rise (Chinua Hawk)
06. Let My Soul Sing (Casey Darnell)
07. Glorious One (Steve Fee)
08. Shine Like Stars (Casey Darnell)
09. Breathe On Me (Todd Fields)

Share this Product

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out