Praise Shop .. helping you draw closer to God
Cart 0
Of Dirt And Grace (Live In Jerusalem/2016) - Hillsong United - PRAISE SHOP -

Of Dirt And Grace (Live In Jerusalem/2016) - Hillsong United


Of Dirt And Grace (Live In Jerusalem/2016) - Hillsong United

Product Overview
The essence and inspiration of the album Empires was the beatitudes and it was always an aspiration to film where Jesus preached the Sermon on the Mount – and to present the songs in a live format. Filmed in Jerusalem and surrounding areas, this is a unique take on many of the songs from United’s most recent release, Empires. With breathtaking imagery and impacting visuals and audio, this live project is one of the most unique to come out of Hillsong.
Marketing Highlights
  • 1.9 million albums sold (TEA)
  • Career Streams: Over 442.7 Million
  • Winner of 2015 & 2016 Billboard Music Award: Top Christian Artist
  • Awarded 5 Dove Awards including Artist of the Year
  • Sold out major venues across the country including the Staples Center, Radio City Music Hall, Red Rocks, Hollywood Bowl, and more
  • #1 Followed Artist In Christian Music Across Social Platforms (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtube)—Over 8.4 Million Combined Followers
  • Smash hit, “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)”:
  • Spent a record breaking 45 weeks at #1 on Billboard’s Hot Christian Songs chart
  • Was the FIRST Christian song to hit Billboard’s Hot 100 Chart
  • Billboard Music Award (2016) for “Top Christian Song”
  • About Hillsong United
    UNITED is a worship band that originally rose out of the youth ministry of Hillsong Church in Sydney, Australia. This progressive worship band is a global recording and touring entity sent out to share the ever-evolving worship music of Hillsong Church to an international audience through live performances and records. UNITED desires to see a generation across the earth awakened to real love, rising up with hearts as one and finding value in the broken, hurting and lost connecting with Jesus.
    Track Listing
    01. Here Now (Madness)
    02. Say The Word
    03. Heart Like Heaven (Falling)
    04. Touch The Sky
    05. Street Called Mercy
    06. When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
    07. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
    08. Prince Of Peace
    09. Empires
    10. Rule
    11. Captain
    12. Closer Than You Know

    Share this Product

    Questions & Answers

    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out