Praise Shop .. helping you draw closer to God
Cart 0
Shout to the Lord: The Platinum Collection (Red) - PRAISE SHOP -

Shout to the Lord: The Platinum Collection (Red)


Shout to the Lord: The Platinum Collection (Red)


Disc: 1

1. People Just Like Us

2. He's Real (All The Power You Need)

3. My Redeemer Lives

4. Church On Fire

5. Joy In The Holy Ghost

6. Show Me Your Ways

7. I Will Run To You

8. What The Lord Has Done In Me

9. Jesus You Gave It All

10. I Give You My Heart

11. The Potter's Hand

12. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul

13. Dwelling Places

14. The Great Southland

15. Hear Our Praises

Disc: 2

1. All Things Are Possible

2. I Believe The Promise

3. Touching Heaven, Changing Earth

4. God Is In The House

5. This Is How We Overcome

6. Your Love Keeps Following Me

7. Jesus What A Beautiful Name

8. The Power Of Your Love

9. Eagles Wings

10. And That My Soul Knows Very Well

11. Shout To The Lord

12. Love You So Much

13. Holy Spirit Rain Down

14. So You Would Come

15. You Said

16. Can't Stop Talking

17. That's What We Came Here For

Share this Product

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out