Praise Shop -
Cart 0
Top 25 Gospel Praise Songs 2017 Edition - Maranatha! Music - PRAISE SHOP -

Top 25 Gospel Praise Songs 2017 Edition - Maranatha! Music


Top 25 Gospel Praise Songs 2017 Edition - Maranatha! Music

Product Overview
Top 25 Gospel Praise Songs 2017 Edition boasts 25 of the most popular praise & worship songs being sung in churches across the country this year, produced with Gospel music stylings by 2x Stellar Award winning artist and producer Phillip Carter, and performed by leading voices in the Gospel Music Workshop Of America (GMWA).

The Top 25 franchise has sold nearly 2 million units since its inception, and this brand extension will continue the best-selling tradition. 2017’s double CD bows with much fanfare and includes unforgettable Gospel songs of praise & worship.

Top 25 Gospel Praise Songs 2017 Edition includes new recordings of songs originally written and recorded by artists and writers such as Anthony Brown, Andrae’ Crouch, Travis Greene, Israel Houghton, Donnie McClurkin, William McDowell, Hezekiah Walker, and many more! This double set is a must-have for every Gospel fan!
Marketing Highlights
  • Franchise success – nearly 2 million units sold
  • Includes Platinum & Gold selling writers and songs
  • Features many chart-topping radio hits
  • ALL-NEW recordings, performed in a sing-able style, just for the church
  • Produced by 2x Stellar Award winning producer and artist Phillip Carter
  • Publicity campaign to national Gospel/urban lifestyle media outlets
  • Social media reach through Maranatha! Music, SOV and upcoming Gospel events
  • Track Listing
    01. War/I've Got A Testimony
    02. Souled Out
    03. I Call You Faithful
    04. My Tribute (To God Be The Glory)
    05. Hello God
    06. I Came To Magnify The Lord
    07. Worth
    08. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
    09. He's An On Time God
    10. Everybody Clap Your Hands
    11. Draw Me Nearer
    12. Fill Me Up
    01. Friend Of God
    02. Eternal Life
    03. Withholding Nothing
    04. Can't Give Up Now
    05. Order My Steps (Dear Lord)
    06. Oh Give Thanks
    07. Behold The Lamb
    08. Made A Way
    09. You Are My Strength
    10. Trouble Don't Last Always
    11. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
    12. We Offer Praise
    13. So Many Reasons To Rejoice

    Share this Product

    Questions & Answers

    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out