Praise Shop .. helping you draw closer to God
Cart 0
Ultimate Collection - Hillsong Kids - PRAISE SHOP -

Ultimate Collection - Hillsong Kids


Ultimate Collection - Hillsong Kids

Product Overview
The Hillsong Kids are back with a new compilation of their high energy songs! Ultimate Collection features the very best live praise & worship songs from Hillsong Kids, including "Superhero," "Follow You," and "Tell The World." These 15 fun-filled songs will keep your feet off the ground as you dance, jump, and shout that Jesus Lives!
Track Listing
01. Rainbow
02. Super Hero
03. Tell The World
04. Supernatural
05. Follow You
06. Your Eyes
07. You're All I Need
08. Jesus Loves Me
09. My Number One
10. This Is The Day
11. Let Your Light Shine
12. Trust And Obey
13. Super Strong God
14. I'm Really Happy
15. One Way

Share this Product

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out