Praise Shop -
Cart 0
Unbroken Praise - Matt Redman - PRAISE SHOP -

Unbroken Praise - Matt Redman


Unbroken Praise - Matt Redman

On The Charts
"It Is Well With My Soul" is currently #26 on the R&R National Christian Audience Chart
Product Overview
Following two of the bestselling albums of his career, Matt Redman’s latest album releases June 16. The album was recorded at Abbey Road studios in London.

As the writer of many of the most popular worship songs like “Blessed Be Your Name,” “The Heart Of Worship,” and “Better Is One Day,” Matt Redman’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. His recent hit “10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)” spent 19 weeks at No. 1 while selling over 675,000 tracks. The song also garnered two GRAMMY® Awards, a Billboard Music Award and was named ASCAP’s Christian Music Song of the Year.

As part of the sixstepsrecords family but hailing from the UK, Matt has been involved in leading at the Passion Conferences for years, most recently at the Passion conferences in Atlanta and Houston with over 30,000 university students. Along with Louie Giglio, Chris Tomlin, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill, Matt was one of the founding members of Passion City Church in Atlanta, Georgia.
About Matt Redman
Matt Redman is a key songwriter for today’s church and active worship leader for Passion conferences around the world. Leading a generation of worshipers, his songs have been recorded by Chris Tomlin, Michael W. Smith, David Crowder*Band, Israel Houghton, Jeremy Camp, Jesus Culture and Passion, among others. Redman has over 40 songs in the CCLI Top 500, with six populating the Top 500. Among his powerful hits, "10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)" earned Redman his first two GRAMMY® awards, was certified RIAA Platinum and named ASCAP’s "Christian Music Song of the Year" and “Top Christian Song” at the Billboard Music Awards. Redman’s last album, Your Grace Finds Me debuted at No. 1 on the Soundscan Christian Albums Chart and in the Top 30 on the Billboard 200. His long awaited new album Unbroken Praise is now available.
Track Listing
01. Louder
02. It Is Well With My Soul
03. Flames
04. Unbroken Praise
05. Abide With Me
06. King Of My Soul
07. Songs In The Night
08. No One Like Our God
09. The Awesome God You Are
10. No Longer I
11. Majesty Of The Most High

Share this Product

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out