Praise Shop .. helping you draw closer to God
Cart 0
Zion (Deluxe Edition) - Hillsong United - PRAISE SHOP -

Zion (Deluxe Edition) - Hillsong United


Zion (Deluxe Edition) - Hillsong United

Product Overview
"Oceans ( Where Feet May Fail)" peaked at #1 on R&R National Christian 
Audience Chart, and is currently #12

Mercy Mercy (Reloaded)
Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Reloaded)
Stay and Wait (Reloaded)
Welcome Zion Video (Video)

After a two year wait, UNITED releases the highly anticipated Zion this February 26, 2013. While the band takes undeniable steps forward sonically, Zion still retains the hallmarks of the band that has brought the world some of the most sung worship songs to date.

Having caught a fresh vision for what it is that UNITED is called to do and what it means to be a part of the Church. Zion is ultimately about the realization that God is doing His thing, and He has already done it, He is establishing His Church, and it’s through us. UNITED’s Joel Houston shares about the genesis of the project, “The album was birthed out of our cry, God I want to be a part of what it is you’re doing. If that means write a song, we’ll write the best songs we can. If it means serving the poor and those who are hurting, then we’re going to do it better than we’ve ever done it before.”

Track Listing
01. Relentless
02. Up In Arms
03. Scandal of Grace
04. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
05. Stay and Wait
06. Mercy Mercy
07. Love Is War
08. Nothing Like Your Love
09. Zion (Interlude)
10. Heartbeats
11. A Million Suns
12. Tapestry
13. King of Heaven
01. Arise
02. Mountain
03. Mercy Mercy (reloaded)
04. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Reloaded)
05. Stay and Wait (reloaded)
06. Welcome Zion Video (Video)

Share this Product

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out